× Any other public issues you want to talk about. that do not fit into any of the other forums - Jokes, Anecdotes.

New DSMRA Office Holders

  • zorz1980
  • Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
09 Oct 2016 09:37 - 09 Oct 2016 09:37 #14 by zorz1980
New DSMRA Office Holders was created by zorz1980
Congratulations & welcome to the 2016/2017 DSMRA National Committee

Office Holders (Front): Tim Clarke, Adrian Whittaker, Shaun Lonergan, Peter Wenderoth
Committee (Back): David Bush, Mark Zorzi, Ian Hookway
Last edit: 09 Oct 2016 09:37 by zorz1980.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.036 seconds